Back back back!

The noville was finished but it needs a hefty rewrite.

However, I’m now free to concentrate on this place again and I’ve got a backlog of Atari ST PD reviews to stick up here. Expect them in the next few days.

3 Responses to “Back back back!”

  1. gnome Says:

    Ooooh lovely! Soon I’ll be back, back, back too. Soon. Well, soonish. Or I’ll die trying. Anyway. Any chance we get to read said novel?

  2. Matty Says:

    The novel needs a thorough rewrite whilst I make it look less like something that was bashed-out in a month. So probably a while. 😉

  3. gnome Says:

    As long as we get it I’m all smiles.

    (smiles, obviously)

Leave a Reply

