Back!

Hello, readers (I hope that’s plural). As you might have noticed, there’s been no posting for a while. That’s because I lost my internet connection and I have now, as the Sherlocks amongst you will have decuced, got it back again. I’ve been playing an awful lot of games whilst I was offline so, after the Thief II write-up, I might do an article or two about some of them. It was nice getting to know them.

And it’s quite nice to be back n’all. 🙂

3 Responses to “Back!”

  1. Marc Says:

    Welcome back! I’m looking forward to a flurry of MOG activity. 😉

  2. gnome Says:

    Hooray!

  3. Ralph Ferrett Says:

    Good to see you back!

Leave a Reply

